Item added to your cart.

Furiosa - Original Soundtrack
Tom Holkenborg
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 26, 2024

Mutant, in partnership with WaterTower Music, are proud to present the premiere physical media release of Tom Holkenborg’s explosive score to George Miller’s latest wasteland epic FURIOSA: A MAD MAX SAGA.

Tom Holkenborg’s collaborations with the legendary George Miller [Mad Max: Fury Road, Three Thousand Years of Longing] have produced some of the most unique and powerful film music of the last decade. With FURIOSA, he takes the sonic landscape he created with the last film and shifts into higher gear. The loudest revving-engine of a score you’ve ever heard, absolutely pulsating with ferocity and white-knuckle tension.

"My collaboration with the incredible George Miller began over a decade ago with our work on Mad Max: Fury Road, a project that marked a pivotal moment in my career as a film composer." says Holkenborg. "Returning to this world to score the odyssey of Furiosa, an epic tale of survival, resilience and revenge has been just as eye-opening and gratifying. Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga is a testament to the vision of a singular film maker, whose pursuit of excellence always inspires me to push my creative limits."

This release is pressed on 2x 140 gram Mutant Webstore exclusive Color Vinyl, with liner notes by composer Tom Holkenborg and housed in a tri-fold sleeve designed by Mutant co-founder Mo Shafeek.

  1. The Pole of Inaccessibility
  2. Dementus
  3. The Promise
  4. You Are Awaited
  5. The Bear
  6. You're Scum
  7. Wives' Quarters
  8. The Wig and The Seed
  9. The Stowaway
  10. Fata Morgana
  11. Gastown
  12. A Noble Cause
  13. The Bullet Farm
  14. Dementus Is Gaining
  15. Dementus' Diatribe
  16. At the Dawn of War
  17. The Darkest of Gods
  18. Epilogue (from Furiosa)
  • Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences