Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Lisa Frankenstein - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Isabella Summers
Catalogue Number
Release Date
12 avril 2024

Mutant, in partnership with Back Lot Music and Focus Features, are proud to present the physical release of the soundtrack to LISA FRANKENSTEIN

A horror comedy that's equal parts camp and acerbic, Zelda Williams' debut feature LISA FRANKENSTEIN sonically celebrates its vintage setting in unique and daring ways - With an inspired playlist of Post Punk and Alternative classics (PIXIES, GALAXIE 500,) modern covers of 80’s standards (JOJO, ELISE McQUEEN), and incredible score by Isabella Summers that celebrates both the monstrous and wondrous with pounding synth, swelling strings and twinkling keys.

This physical release features exclusive liner notes by the film's screen-writer, Academy Award® winner Diablo Cody, and artwork by Alison Reimold.


  1. Creature’s Love Theme
  2. The Murder
  3. I Can See Clearly Now - Performed by Isabella Summers & Elise McQueen
  4. Strange - Performed by Galaxie 500
  5. Lisa Meets The Creature
  6. Sad Lisa
  7. The Creature’s Worm
  8. Special Socks
  9. Is It Peaceful Down There?
  10. The Ear
  11. The Creature Rises
  12. The Hand
  13. Shall We Dance?


  1. The Creature’s Requiem
  2. Principal’s Office
  3. Michael’s House
  4. On The Wings of Love - Performed by Jeffrey Osborne
  5. Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf) - Performed by Pixies
  6. Can’t Fight This Feeling - Performed by JoJo
  7. Death Is Temporary
  8. The Fire
  9. Love In Flames
  10. I’ll Call You Mine - Performed by The Zombies
--:-- --:--

Paramètres de confidentialité

Ce site utilise des cookies. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre politique en matière de cookies. Politique des cookies

Tout accepter
Gérer les préférences en matière de consentement